Visa support

To visit Kazakhstan you need to have a visa for the period of your stay in the country. To get all the information about the visa, you need to contact the Kazakhstan embassy or consulate in your country. You need to do it yourself and in advance.

Citizens of the following countries don’t need a visa to visit Kazakhstan: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kirgizstan, Moldova, Mongolia, the Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, and Ukraine.

  • To get confirmation documents for tourist visa to Kazakhstan, please, contact the Congress organization committee.

  • If you want to get a business visa, please, contact the Congress organization committee, to receive an official invitation to the Congress.

Official invitations to the Congress and booking confirmations are provided free of charge.

For additional information, please, contact the Congress organization committee:
Ekaterina Marmaljuk
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+7 (499) 500-93-96